#WhatBeccaWore // It’s Monday!

So if you follow my Instagram you know that I did a little bit of shopping this past week (whoops!). I’ve been super excited about the things I bought so I decided to do a little #WhatBeccaWore with my outfit today! I’m heading up north a little later tonight and hopefully I’ll get to shoot in the rest of what I bought.

DSC_0012 DSC_0014 DSC_0037 DSC_0038SHOP WHAT’S PICTURED:

Top: H&M // Approx. $15 (The pattern I have isn’t on the website but I saw it in the store the other day so maybe it was discontinued?)

Pants: H&M // Approx. $17

Boots: H&M // Approx. $35

Sunglasses: Urban Outfitters // Approx. $18

xox

Bec

PS This was shot outside of Living Spaces, a Southern California furniture store that I’m absolutely in love with. Manda and I go there a solid 3-4 times a week to walk around and look for inspiration and daydream. If you live in Southern California, I would definitely recommend that you check out Living Spaces even if you’re not looking to immediately buy anything!

2 thoughts on “#WhatBeccaWore // It’s Monday!

Leave a Reply

