#WhatBeccaWore // 6-5-15

I’ll be honest: I don’t like to spend a lot of money. I don’t really have a lot of money to spend in the first place; I’m a sixteen year old working part time. But with Summer right around the corner, I let myself go a little bit overboard with the shopping.

So without further ado, here’s what I wore today:DSC_0310 DSC_0312

DSC_0313

The romper and bralette are from Liv3, my favorite store of all time which is located in San Marcos, California! I’m not gonna lie, going there was the first thing I thought of when I got my paycheck. I’ve been looking for a really nice bralette that would actually function as a bra (let’s be real, most of them don’t) for a long time and I finally found one! I’m not sure where the hat is from because it actually belongs to Abel but it says “Dorfman Pacific” inside.

Romper: Approx. $33 – Liv3

Bralette: Approx. $19 – Liv3

Hat: Borrowed – Dorfman Pacific

xox

Bec

Leave a Reply

