Happy Weekend!

These last couple days have been a whirlwind for me! I’ve been fighting off the flu (ick!!!!!!), I went to an impromptu concert in Newport Beach, and… I LANDED A JOB IN SOCIAL MEDIA!

I am super stoked but also very exhausted and swamped with calls to make business listings and different media platforms to update. I didn’t even know there were this many sites for businesses on the entire internet! But I am so thrilled. This is a dream job!

Because of the job, I’ve been off the radar and I haven’t been doing any projects, so I have nothing new to post (tear!). I’ll get on it soon, I promise!

xox

Bec

Leave a Reply

